mediclosa.blogg.se

Sayonara wild hearts hltb
Sayonara wild hearts hltb










sayonara wild hearts hltb

So I went to HowLongToBeat and extracted the number of hours to beat each game. A mechanic I hate in a game is the feigned ending, where it pretends to end but there are several hours of more game behind it. If a game is too long, it is usually repeating concepts, gameplay, levels or has a lot of backtracking. The properties I used to grade these games were I did this by grading a couple of properties 1-5 for each game and then sorting by the average value. The conclusion is that I must prioritize. If I would play 1,5 hours every day I would make it. In a year I usually clock something around 400 hours, so that is more gaming than I will complete this year. I ended up with a list of 36 games that I would like to play before I bury the PS4.Ĭross referencing this list with !hltb I found out that here are 532 hours of game time in this list. Then I took a look at which games I own and what I would like to complete out of that. So I made a list by going to Wikipedia and look at every PlayStation 4 game listed there.

sayonara wild hearts hltb

So now is the time to take a good look at the PS4 backlog and figure out, which games do I want to play and which games could I be without. By then I would like to be done with PS4, because I know that as soon as I’m switching consoles I will be lazer focused on new experiences that unlocks with PS5. Can you imagine? Released 7 years ago and this November we’re getting PlayStation 5.












Sayonara wild hearts hltb